Meet the Team

Brittany Sweeney

Brittany Sweeney

Accounting
316-425-0999 Ext. 127
brittany@globalaviationtechnologies.com

Candace Cottner

Candace Cottner

Director of Finance
316-425-0999 Ext. 105
candy@globalaviationtechnologies.com

Chris Bradley

Chris Bradley

Director of Quality
Part 145 Repair Station Accountability Manager
FAA DMIR
316-425-0999 Ext. 107
cbradley@globalaviationtechnologies.com

Haley Heppler

Haley Heppler

Human Resources Administrator
316-425-0999 Ext. 200
haley@globalaviationtechnologies.com

Joel Jover

Joel Jover

Production Manager
316-425-0999 Ext. 111
joel@globalaviationtechnologies.com

Karla Molina

Karla Molina

Program Manager
316-425-0999 Ext. 114
karla@globalaviationtechnologies.com

Kim Herndon

Kim Herndon

DMG/Administrative Assistance
316-425-0999 Ext. 100
kim@globalaviationtechnologies.com

Woody Cottner

Woody Cottner

Vice President of Business Development
316-425-0999 Ext. 103
woody@globalaviationtechnologies.com

Jerome Cottner

Jerome Cottner

Director of Operations
316-425-0999 Ext 122
jerome@globalaviationtechnologies.com

Vasilios (Bill) Raftopoulos

Vasilios (Bill) Raftopoulos

Program Management - Special Missions
316-425-0999 X121
316-833-9001

Darren Heppler

Darren Heppler

Procurement Manager / Logistics
316-425-0999 x102
darren@globalaviationtechnologies.com