Meet the Team

Brittany Sweeney

Brittany Sweeney

Accounting
316-425-0999 Ext. 127
brittany@gatict.com

Candace Cottner

Candace Cottner

President/CFO
316-425-0999 Ext. 105
candy@gatict.com

Chris Bradley

Chris Bradley

Director of Quality
Part 145 Repair Station Accountability Manager
FAA DMIR
316-425-0999 Ext. 107
cbradley@gatict.com

Hunter Howell

Hunter Carlisle

Human Resources Administrator
316-425-0999 Ext. 200
hunter@gatict.com

Karla Molina

Karla Molina

Program Manager
316-425-0999 Ext. 114
karla@gatict.com

Kim Lay

Kim Lay

DMG/Administrative Assistance
316-425-0999 Ext. 100
kim@gatict.com

Woody Cottner

Woody Cottner

Vice President of Business Development
316-425-0999 Ext. 103
woody@gatict.com

Jerome Cottner

Jerome Cottner

Vice President, Operations
316-425-0999 Ext. 122
jerome@gatict.com

Vasilios (Bill) Raftopoulos

Vasilios (Bill) Raftopoulos

Program Management - Special Missions
316-425-0999 Ext. 121
316-833-9001
bill@gatict.com

Darren Heppler

Darren Heppler

Director of Procurement and Logistics
316-425-0999 Ext. 102
darren@gatict.com

Earl Tempelmeyer

Earl Tempelmeyer

Engineering Manager
316-425-0999 Ext. 203
earl@gatict.com

Ian McNulty

Ian McNulty

Director of Maintenance
316-425-0999 Ext. 108
imcnulty@gatict.com

Travis Wells

Travis Wells

Marketing Specialist
316-425-0999 Ext. 120
travis@gatict.com

Aenoy Khamsysopha

Aenoy Khamsysopha

Program Manager
316-425-0999 Ext. 119
aenoy@gatict.com

Orlando Edwards

Orlando Edwards

Manufacturing Manager
316-425-0999 Ext. 111
orlando@gatict.com